General Director
Ioannis Kakkos

General Secretary
Georgios Anastopoulos


Administrative Committee
Antonis Kolliopoulos, Economist

Yiannakis Scordis, former Mayor of Ammochostos, Architect

Ole Norrback
former Minister/ Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Finland/ Department for Europe
Ambassador for Baltic Issues
Victoria Zold Nagy
former Deputy Minister, Ministry of Local Self-governments and Territorial Development of Hungary, Head of Public Administration Department
Irina Papancheva
Alternate Mayor of the Municipality of Sofia, Bulgaria
Josef Borg
City Councillor, former Mayor of Mellieha (Malta)
former Alternate President of the Union of Municipalities and Communities of Malta
Prasch Hartmut
Director of "Spittal-Drau" Carinthia, Austria


Scientific Committee

Dimitrios Lagos, Assistant Professor at the University of the Aegean


Ian Micallef, former President of Municipalities and Communities of Malta
Giorgos Koulouras, Political Scientist, Journalist
Thrasyvoulos Stamos, Political Scientist
Ioannis Vergos, Economist
Dimitrios Aggelou, Economist

Print   Email

Author’s Posts

Related Articles